Hello there and welcome!

15 May

Firstly thank you for even taking the time out of your busy day to look at my blog!

Secondly I’m pretty new at this, so go easy. I don’t expect that I’ll have a million readers, but that this can be a vent and a record of all the things I love and appreciate – and if you agree or disagree with any of the things I write about and show then I’d love to know your thoughts!

I’m hoping to develop this into a log of all the wonderful things I think about, see and am inspired by on my travels. Expect to see vintage dresses, beautiful colour schemes, innovative ideas for a vintage style event of any kind, music (instruments and actual music), fashion, interior design, furniture, events and anything else that I see that I feel the world needs to know about!

Wish me luck 🙂

Chrissie

 x

Leave a Reply

