Don’t stop me now!

20 Sep

It’s all go go go! Lots of exciting projects on the horizon!

Off to Milan for a site visit tomorrow for my role at INCA Productions, planning an exquisite Halloween party with fellow lover of dressing up Christine Macaulay, and also planning a charity event for Christmas! Wosh!

Firstly the role at INCA is an incredible learning curve and is really getting me stuck into high end, first class events with very technical and complex production elements. It’s fantastic to be involved in such a detailed project and to really get my hands dirty! Milan tomorrow will involve doing a venue site visit and finding a bar for the after party of the event.

Our Halloween party is set to be a scream (pahahah)! We’re holding it in a dungeon in Warren Street, the perfect setting, with little to no decoration needed – just fantastic outfits and plenty of Halloween themed snacks and drinks.

Christmas usually sees me at a loose end as I don’t tend to spend it with my family, so this year I’ve decided to put my hands to good use and arrange a Christmas charity event on Christmas day for vulnerable young adults and children. My aim is to provide a safe environment, plenty of things to do, plenty to eat and a nice day out for those who really need and deserve it. At the moment I’m on the lookout for volunteers, donations (of food, drink and presents) and a venue (as you can tell planning is in the early stages!) – if you know of anyone or yourself would like to be involved then get in touch! christiannebeck@hotmail.co.uk

Have also been preparing myself for the world of freelancing by building myself this lovely website: www.christiannebeck.co.uk . Very exciting times and am looking forward to getting stuck into lots of new projects.

Have also been thinking about….

  • Investing in a Burberry cream mac
  • Getting myself a pen pal (likelihood is it’ll end up being my niece)
  • And lastly, whenever I’m not watching this video, I’m thinking about it

Very sporadic post today! x

Leave a Reply

